The Emmy Awards

The 70th Primetime Emmy Awards will honor the best in U.S. prime time television programming from June 1, 2017 until May 31, 2018, as chosen by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. The ceremony will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Downtown Los Angeles, California, and will be hosted by Saturday Night Live's Michael Che and Colin Jost.
<-- Return to full Show List