Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

CTV National News


Friday April 16 th @ 11:00 PM
Saturday April 17 th @ 6:30 AM
Saturday April 17 th @ 11:00 PM
Sunday April 18 th @ 6:30 AM
Sunday April 18 th @ 11:00 PM
Monday April 19 th @ 11:00 PM
Tuesday April 20 th @ 11:00 PM
Wednesday April 21 st @ 11:00 PM
Thursday April 22 nd @ 11:00 PM
Friday April 23 rd @ 11:00 PM
Saturday April 24 th @ 6:30 AM
Saturday April 24 th @ 11:00 PM
Sunday April 25 th @ 6:30 AM
Sunday April 25 th @ 11:00 PM
Monday April 26 th @ 11:00 PM
<-- Return to full Show List