Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

CTV National News


Monday January 25 th @ 11:00 PM
Tuesday January 26 th @ 11:00 PM
Wednesday January 27 th @ 11:00 PM
Thursday January 28 th @ 11:00 PM
Friday January 29 th @ 11:00 PM
Saturday January 30 th @ 6:30 AM
Saturday January 30 th @ 11:00 PM
Sunday January 31 st @ 6:30 AM
Sunday January 31 st @ 11:00 PM
Monday February 1 st @ 11:00 PM
Tuesday February 2 nd @ 11:00 PM
Wednesday February 3 rd @ 11:00 PM
Thursday February 4 th @ 11:00 PM
<-- Return to full Show List