Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

CTV News Ottawa


Wednesday October 28 th @ 12:00 PM
Thursday October 29 th @ 12:00 PM
Friday October 30 th @ 12:00 PM
Saturday October 31 st @ 6:00 AM
Sunday November 1 st @ 6:00 AM
Monday November 2 nd @ 12:00 PM
Tuesday November 3 rd @ 12:00 PM
Wednesday November 4 th @ 12:00 PM
Thursday November 5 th @ 12:00 PM
Friday November 6 th @ 12:00 PM
Saturday November 7 th @ 6:00 AM
<-- Return to full Show List