Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

The Marilyn Denis Show


Hosted by Marilyn Denis and broadcast live before a studio audience, THE MARILYN DENIS SHOW is a daily entertainment and lifestyle talk show featuring Canadian and international celebrities and experts, established and emerging alike. Celebrities who have appeared on THE MARILYN DENIS SHOW include Sir Elton John, Diane Keaton, Bradley Cooper, Shania Twain, Hugh Jackman, Michael Bublé, Lionel Richie, Gene Simmons, and many more.
Monday January 25 th @ 10:00 AM
Tuesday January 26 th @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday January 27 th @ 10:00 AM
Thursday January 28 th @ 10:00 AM
Friday January 29 th @ 10:00 AM
Saturday January 30 th @ 7:00 AM
Monday February 1 st @ 10:00 AM
Tuesday February 2 nd @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday February 3 rd @ 10:00 AM
Thursday February 4 th @ 10:00 AM
<-- Return to full Show List