Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Off Air

Monday September 27 th @ 2:05 AM - Off Air
Monday September 27 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Tuesday September 28 th @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Tuesday September 28 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Wednesday September 29 th @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Wednesday September 29 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Thursday September 30 th @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Thursday September 30 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Friday October 1 st @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Friday October 1 st @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Saturday October 2 nd @ 2:37 AM - Off Air
Saturday October 2 nd @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Sunday October 3 rd @ 2:05 AM - Off Air
Sunday October 3 rd @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Monday October 4 th @ 2:05 AM - Off Air
Monday October 4 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Tuesday October 5 th @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Tuesday October 5 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Wednesday October 6 th @ 2:25 AM - Off Air
Wednesday October 6 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
Thursday October 7 th @ 2:55 AM - Off Air
Thursday October 7 th @ 4:00 AM - Off Air
<-- Return to full Show List